Wednesday, November 23, 2022

ALLIGATOR - "Downwind From The Outhouse" 7" EP (1990)

This 7" E.P. was sent to me by John King of Humidifier fame and fortune.

John King isn't in this band, but they are friends of his, and he helped produce this record.
The members of Alligator were John McMahon - Voice and Words, Annie Hayden - Guitar and Voice, Joe Weston - Bass and Backup Voice, and James Wilbur - Drums and Backup Voice.
The front cover artwork was done by Annie Hayden, and the back cover artwork was done by Joe Weston.
Well, they were right about "There may be no tomorrow," so if you're thinking about ordering something, it might very well be a good luck situation, but in the meantime you can enjoy this!

No comments:

Post a Comment