Monday, January 6, 2020


 This is a re-release by Yximalloo on CD that was originally a cassette only release that was given to me by pStan Batcow. It's Pumf # 448, but the original was #147.

 The members of Yximalloo were Naofumi Ishimaru, Shigeo Ootake, Takashi Khogo, Yoshifumi Niinuma, Tomiko Ishimaru, Hajime Hanada & Shinji Yoshihara! 
The sounds on this CD were created between 1981 and 1986.

Just in case you think you've heard it all, think again! Here's the first track on this CD by Yximalloo to prove otherwise!

No comments:

Post a Comment