Saturday, February 17, 2018

MARK HANLEY - "House Of Fury" (1993)

This will be the third Mark Hanley tape I've presented here!  This one is called "House Of Fury" and escaped in 1993!  The other two so far are, "KX4CS15," and "SCAR!" What can I say, Mark was one prolific cat! Straight out of Youngstown, Ohio, Mark was also the guitarist with the band Sister Ray, but he did a lot of these solo tapes! Mark was a sonic guitar monster, all I can say is Turn it up if you really want to feel it!
Mark Hanley - "Soaperville"

No comments:

Post a Comment