Wednesday, November 9, 2022

DAS FREIE ORCHESTER - "Aerosol" (2022)

It was in 1989 that I first heard of DFO. The Berlin Wall had just come down, and before you knew it, Lord Litter was jamming with the guys from the other side. The rest is history! 
DFO and Lord Litter took a break from 1992 to 2019 - those were the years of The Lord Litter Band and Freicore, Didier Leboz's band and many more activities. 
 The current line up of the band is: Didier Leboz (guitars and producing, mixing, Gui Gust (drums), Carsten Spindler (bass, masophon) and Jürgen König, who was the original Soundman of DFO, which was very important for the sound of the early years, and he now plays Keyboards. They now have a new release, and Lord Litter is back playing with them again supplying words and voices. Here's a very cool single from their new full release titled  
"Debuet und Abschied."
Just sit back and unwind with

No comments:

Post a Comment