Monday, March 13, 2023

HERR ALBRECHT - "You Know When You've Been Tango'd" (1991)

Here's a pretty cool tape from 1991 that I only know about by listening to one of Lord Litter's very old radio shows. I actually had to ask him to get the name correct. Anyway, I thought this was a pretty good band more people should know about so here you go!
This tape is by Herr Albrect and was titled "You Know When You've Been Tango'd" 
Herr Albrecht were from Marburg, Germany and the members were
Oliver Herzog - Bass
Frieder Gottwald - Drums & Piano
Steffen Gottwald - Drums
Eike Faecks - Keyboards
Werner Eismann - Slide Guitar
Mischa Wetzel - Vocals & Guitar

No comments:

Post a Comment